Contact

For all general enquires please e-mail us at info@nottsborough.com

Club Contacts

Chairman Jonathan Hill  jhill@kentarogroup.com
Director of Football Brian Williams  brian.twill@btinternet.com
Club Captain Mark Grove  Mark.Grove@nandsplus.co.uk
Club Secretary Chris O’Connor  cfcchrisoconnor@hotmail.co.uk
Club Treasurer Alex Ewin  alexewin@btinternet.com
Web Master Andy Richardson  nottsborofc@gmail.com
     
1st Team Manager David Shaw  davidrollinsonshaw@hotmail.com 
1st Team Captain Arren Sutcliffe  arren_sutcliffe@hotmail.com
1st Team Vice Captain Richard Parker  richard.parker@chelsea-academy.org
2nd Team Captain Gareth Melia  gareth.meila1@gmail.com
2nd Team Vice Captain Dean Mitic  miticdean@gmail.com
3rd Team Captain Josh Sorenti  joshuasorenti@gmail.com
3rd Team Vice Captain Martin Corcoran  martin_corcoran@hotmail.co.uk
4th Team Captain Alex Gardner  Alex.Gardner@vizeum.com
4th Team Vice Captain Steven Kaye  Steven.Kaye@kennedyslaw.com 
Vets Captain Seb Stones  sstones@arnoldhouse.co.uk
Vets Vice Captain Graham Appleby

 graham.appleby61@sky.com

 

Ground address and map:

Kingston University Sports Ground
Tolworth Court
Old Kingston Road
Tolworth
Surrey KT4 7QH

Tolworth Rail Station is 3 minutes walk – trains from London Waterloo. 

Directions